Random Thought

I’ve stolen so many hearts, I’m now paying the fine

I’m at a stand still, but the only thing the keeps running is time

The truth expose everybody so just wait in line

It seems like comfort is so hard to find

So off in space I’ve lost my mind

The world left me blind

While the past left me behind

Just wait son

Was whispered to me followed by, until your day come

They say three is a charm, well I guess I’m a great one

My words are honest, I never fake none

It’s just a penny for my thoughts, here take one

Chill kid

I was told followed by, until we build kid

Along with my dreams, my nightmares are still big

Socially awkward and a little weird, but I’m sick with words like I have an illness

But patience is what I have to deal with

I’m just hoping u can feel this

We made it

Was yelled out followed by, see that’s with all that time dedicated

The truth is being dumb down, that’s why u have to stay educated

I stay medicated

Because my mind never vacant

My talent is original so I won’t let them take it

My soul shine bright like a diamond so I won’t let them break it

On so much of a high I swear I feel elevated

Because everyday greatness is celebrated

Like I was never supposed to make it

….so u can bet on me……..

5 thoughts on “Random Thought

  1. Nice rhymes and flow.

Leave a comment