Random Thought

We lay under the stars

As I let their light shine through her

Because she shines through me

We gravitate towards each other

As our vibes collide and start glowing

It’s truly love u can see

How could such a perfect being be so equal

I mean every shape and curve

Could that be symmetry

Our differences blend together

Our auras mixing creating pure sexual reactions

No wonder why we have so much chemistry

Our love is priceless

So I’m stingy with her

Her heart is all mine to keep

I think I found my other half

I doubt it though, I’m used to a departed heart

But it might be, because me plus her equals complete

Leave a Reply

